© 2017 Airside Solutions, Inc.

AirSide Solutions

2222 West Valley Hwy N

Suite 140

Auburn, WA 98001

P: 253-833-6434 2

F: 253-833-6825

Ron Nelson

President / CEO

Email: rnelson@airsidesolutionsinc.com

 

Rick Lafferty

Vice President / Regional Sales Manager

Email: rlafferty@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Jake Nelson

Sr. Business Account Manager

Email: jnelson@airsidesolutionsinc.co

Randy Ashby

Sales / Customer Support

Email: rashby@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Gordie Winburn

 Sales / Tech Services Manager

Email: gwinburn@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Greg Esteban

Sales / Tech Services

Email: gesteban@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Operating Hours

Mon - Fri : 8 am - 5 pm

*Warehouse Closed 12 pm - 1 pm

Cait Goodman

Office Manager

Email: cgoodman@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Jeff Englert

Sales & Logistics Support

jenglert@airsidesolutionsinc.com

Conrad Alaniz

Shipping / Receiving

Email: calaniz@airsidesolutionsinc.com

logo-01.jpg